You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1% Vote HOW DO YOU TAKE IT.

in #steemit7 years ago

What I do usualy chacking my vote weight at steemnow. i always check that my vote have least give $0.01 because my 100% would only made $0.03.
it is not to drain my power while i still could contribute to the post owner. our vote is really appreciated, but we are here to give value and money, so if we vote for 1% and don't give any value we are only wasting our voting power isn

Sort:  

I feel that money is a decent factor of us all being here. Why be stingy with each other. Right?

Agree with you, and that is why I set my minimum upvote weight, so that it will give value to it. most of the time i will upvotr more than that. I would not drain my power, while i still could give value to the other. good solution in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54