You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 42 Posts = 11 and 1/2 Cents - The TRUTH ABOUT STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem is up in price, post harder when it/if drops. This is a phase most go through. How much actual coin have you put in. For sure I have loads of posts that made nothing and a few that done well. Im not a good blogger a work in progress. Hang in there and experiment.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@eight-rad/darling-we-need-a-cunning-plan
my post when i had only 6 SP lol.

Sort:  

I agree. I've noticed diminished payouts due to the price rise as well. I just continue to post. Good luck. We know what you are going through.

eight-rad. Sound like a good guy. I'm following.

and followed back =)

Craig Grant says I become rich by posting on Steemit. I dont have any coin to put in LIKE 98% POSTING HERE THINKING THEY WILL GET PAID REAL MONEY.
That is, being told that posting on steemit is the new economy and if you make great posts it will pay off. I posted 42+ times, it looks like 12 pennies.

Ya got to build your rep, wont be instant unless your famous already. I thought that until my first big pay post, moved the steem to polo and sold it for BTC. It %100 works, but earning that steem aint easy. I have not made that much but have learned that I have alot to learn. Find a niche i guess, dudes make high earning posts on photos,food etc. Build your game, may not be instant but always know steemit is beta your way ahead of the curve already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52