You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit FAQ In Bulgarian Part 4 : Site Navigation | Steemit на български, част 4 : Навигация в Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Supporting your work with a full upvote! You deserve it!

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting​ me in so many posts!

You're very welcome!

Is your translation becoming part of Steemit UI?
I'm thinking of translating in to the Dutch language, but I think it is kind of useless when it doesn't get a proper place at Steemit UI. Maybe Steemit.Center is a place to hold this info/translations when not in Steemit UI. And what about the Busy.org guys? Ever talked with them? I didn't, I must say.

This is to help Bulgarians. I did a Bulgarian translation of the mobile app eSteem. If there is a project to translate​ and localize​ steemit I'll be happy to join.

Super, I helped the eSteem guys on the Dutch translations. I'm not aware of Steemit UI multi language support. I joined the Steemit.Center, they are creating a wiki for Steemit and Steem. Need to talk with these guys if that would be a good place for the Steemit UI translations. Posts are getting so quickly lost in Steemit, so it needs something else for the translation files to stay visible.

I will be happy to help. Keep me in touch. Steem on!

Super, will let you know when I know more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59