You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moon You Say? A short animation

in #steemit7 years ago

It's almost like it's a conspiracy!

I'm not a conspiracy believer, but two days in a row Poloniex went out of service when the coins started to drop. Since they are by far the largest exchange, their outage may even be the cause of the drop. Last days I've seen whales pumping and dumping coins, maybe some of them are into it. I wrote a short post about this yesterday; You may be interested to read :)

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@edje/why-poloniex-kraken-crashed-yesterday-coins-crashed-at-the-same-time

Sort:  

I read that, whilst not a conspiracy believer myself sometimes events conspire to make you think is there something going on?

Sadly I guess we will never know!

I agree! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46