You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Taking Into Account Posts With 100% Steem Power, Blog Mentions

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a very interesting service you provide! For the first time I can see how much funds/units are expected to be paid out! Super! I'll for sure will keep using the tool. Recently I'm discovering more interesting tools and from time to time a test them to the fullest extend and post my results. This tool is for sure a candidate for that.

Sort:  

Thank you and really looking forward to your test results. That's how this project evolved: from a pet project, based on the user feedback, into a full fledged app.

Will let you know when I'm done; But so far; Loving it already! :)
Always great to see people like you taking the extra effort to contribute to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34