You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit!! What was your 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? Post it!! Community Engagement Series. E.2

in #steemit7 years ago

My first post was early January while being Chiang Mai Thailand on vacation. Got myself a Steemit account in December but no time at all to actually do something with it (read/post/comment). Took a topic at hand, something I discovered the day of the post.
https://steemit.com/introduction/@edje/how-people-in-western-world-can-learn-from-the-people-in-thailand

Sort:  

Awesome!

Thanks for commenting today for sure. I think we in the west live in this bubble and echo chamber of media lies and hype in the police state.

It colours how many of us see truths in the rest of the world.

I like to believe more of us are opening their eyes.

ME TOO!!!!!

...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14