You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #4 (Delivered By @gerel): Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes our identity, the 'who' in us should come to the fore and not be Stiffled. I see steemit as an ally to self-actualisation, to fulfil the 'me inside'that has been yearning for fulfilment. To be honest, the 'me' who existed before steemit was caged and in a very bad shape but that is all in the past now. I am grateful to steemit for bringing out the best in me, for collaborating with the 'me' inside to kick-start the process of creating the awesomest version of myself. It is a great privilege.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84