You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude To My Fans Who Asked After Me... To All Newbies, Take Commenting More serious: Let Me Show You How To Make Your Comments Count...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @eurogee
I'm happy to see you back in shape and blowing bubbles already . I have just learnt something new here and that is the salutation part. And I'm happy that this post has actually reminded me of my manners.
Ever since I learnt the magic of commenting, I have included it in my arsenal of very ruthless weapons dedicated to pulling down walls of limitations on steemit. Just a comment on some one's blog yesterday earned me an Upvote worth over 50 SBD. And I would profer that this is one of the secret of making it on steemit. It's working for me already and I just started. Thank you boss for this re-emphasizing post and also for the mention.

Sort:  

I know you'll be here.....LOL

And you got here before me..... Lols

Hello @edith4angelseu ma'am

You one of the most exemplary commenters I I can think of. Congratulations on your 50sbd which you earned commenting on other people's work. That's a great surprise to have earned that amount.

@eurogee

Thank you boss. A comment on some one's post brought a whole trail to upvote on four of my posts. Those upvotes on the four posts earned me about 50 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47