Sort:  

Wow @edgar-trem, awesome that you made an App as well. Is it both for Android and iOS? I will most certainly check it out. It might have been that @devfund has not seen your post because most of the support came from them. Awesome that you are trying to make Steemit a better place!

This is currently only for Android, I did plan to hopefully support iOS once I get a Macbook, But since it's just me working on the app it would still be a while. The only major features missing on my App are commenting and upvoting, I'm actually in the process of implementing these already. I added the posting feature about a month ago. I like that we took the same approach and made this enhanced specifically for mobile.

I also integrated a d.tube video player just yesterday.

I am interested in your version, It looks like we are working for the exact same thing, It's good to give users a wide variety of options to choose from. :)

I agree with you @edgar-trem, in the end we all benefit from Steemit's growth. The more apps are available for Steemit the better. Will be cool to see App developed with Smart Media Tokens from Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78