You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 24 Hours on Steemit: The Results

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome @endlessadventure! Sounds like you had a good first day. You are going to do JUST FINE on here. I got up to 108 followers in a week or two and I wasn't trying. You will be flying in no time, just be yourself. There are lots of travelers on here and I'm sure your following from other platforms will make things almost effortless. Welcome to Steemit! @ecoknowme See you around!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, I appreciate the positivity! And congrats on your growth. Excited to see where we can all take this place :D

To the moon and around the world! But seriously, I think people are underestimating the differences. I think if people stop looking at the platform as just a blog but as a democratizing force that empowers people to do what they want and share uncensored and direct content, goods, value and currencies to the world, then we might REALLY get somewhere. Just a thought from someone a few weeks in.... wrote this to the same effect: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ecoknowme/stop-treating-your-revolution-like-it-s-a-blog-ecoknowme-advice-to-the-steemit-community
Feel free to go further!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64