You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a more Secure, Fair, and Decentralized Steemit #1

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a speck of algae or I guess a minnow, so I probably lack the time to have as much perspective, but from what I have seen so far, a lot of what you say resonates. I think the overall goal of making it a (realistic) possibility for people to live off of the same type of input (quality and quantity of content) produced by most early adopters on here is how Steemit will gain real traction. I don't think people should be able to game the system or expect easy money just by posting air, but anyone who is able to use this platform, without impediments should be able to succeed. Thanks for opening the discussion @bless and good call on tagging @firepower and @ned. Cheers @ecoknowme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73