You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Comment Curation Strategy

in #steemit7 years ago

This is so important! I try to engage in comment curation, its the sure fire way to add value to any article, including your own!

Thanks for sharing part of your journey.

I finally got a slider about a week or so ago, it helps a ton with this. Your strategy is very valid, wait to curate all at once.

Sort:  

How do you get the slider? My understanding is that there is some threshold that has to be met, but I'm not sure what it is.

Yes if you get 500 SP you get one automatically, but there is nothing blocking you!

I saw this article that has a script that can habilitate your slider - https://steemit.com/steemit/@alexpmorris/reminder-steemit-scripts-available-to-hide-show-resteems-enable-your-post-vote-slider-and-to-vote-past-payout

Do use your own judgement and research before installing any script ever for anything.

Now I can upvote my own comment with 1% and it pops right to the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43