Sort:  

The coffee cleared customs in Miami!

YEAH! I said keep the faith but I do get a little nervous every time ;p

But we are still at 100%, as long as USPS does its part now.

The package arrived on Saturday!. It is pretty beat up and it came with a note about the damage, but I don't think too much coffee got lost. It will be a while before I can do a roasting because of business travel, but I will get to it when I get back.

Oh boy - thanks for tracking this with me ;p
Definitely save some pictures of the damages (and a note! Sorry we beat this to hell? Lol!)

Take your time - coffee roasting is for pleasure, do the business first. Always great to hear from you, I'm overdue for a coffee article - I'm between writing about the Coffee Federation and about our drying method - any thoughts?

Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34