Sort:  

Rewards are in Stish credits, which are easily exchanged onsite for the Crypto STISH, which can then be traded on the radex exchange.

Oh! That is very interesting - I have wanted to try other sites too, although I am heavily invested with my time and energy here on steem, so I haven't gotten around to trying out another. I have heard of Ono and Sola as well, have you tried either one of those?

Yes, and while ONO is ICO driven and rather complex for the average social media user to understand, SOLA is just another social media network that claims to share its revenue with users. Stishit on the other hand rewards users directly for ALL contributions to the platform. One platform will emerge someday and become the new leader in social media user revenue, and only time will tell which app that will be. I've also invested over a year of my time on Steemit and even with personal funds invested, it is becoming more and more difficult to earn anything of any significance. And with the recent plunge of the price of STEEM, the return on invested time is actually upside down (like having to pay your employer for you to work at your job!).

Interesting perspective....Don't you think now is the time to earn cheap steem which will then get more valuable later? (or litecoin or whatever token you can earn)

Also, I didn't know that about sola, and couldn't figure out ONO yet, so I think I am going to go with your answers!

If Steem were a true POW system, the value would be more sustaining than it actually is. It was less that $1.00 over a year ago and has erased all gains an more since that time. I personally see no future in Steemit because of the inherant problems with the platform. To me, Steemit is the MySpace of blockchain social media... something better will come along.

In all actuality, it is the bullies that have run me off this platform. Other platforms are not so controlling as Steemit has become.

Was it BernieSanders? I have seen him do some pretty stupid stuff. I suppose if you ask him he is trying to do what he sees as good...

I signed up for a Stishit account! Going to check it out...

Yes, and all of his multiple accounts scamming from the rewards pool. What he is doing is actually criminal but only a few people on Steemit are brave enough to stand up for what is right. The rest are greedy cowards. You can check out my post where I called him out here.

Hope you made the deadline for 2,000 free STISH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79