You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoWhat? Here's what the ecoTrain is all about!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Jerry.. SO honored to have your delegation. What a truly altruistic act!! Thank you .. I will enjoy upvoting You now all the more! as will you ;-))

Sort:  

The link worked but the amount was off! I tried to use the 1000 link and I think it did a hundred. Maybe I clicked the wrong one!

I just tried again to delegate 1000 Steem Power because I think it overrides the last one send. Now it should be correct!

Thank you Jerry for giving some of your power to Alex for promoting ecotrain articles! I'm sure it is going to help us get out there better! <3

Ill check my math and correct it.. ooops and thanks!

indeed it is! you are the real thing!

Thanks for believing in this project. That means a lot!

Jerry you are a legend, thank you so much in believing in us, hope to repay with great and meaningful content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66