Sort:  

I don't understand what you mean. What I'm suggesting is the exact opposite. No collective and no bargaining...

In that case, you are minimising your revenue. As an advertiser I would love to divide and conquer. As a seller of receptive minds I want to sell as many as I can together to get a better deal for my open receptive minds

but my mind is not receptive.
sturgeons law...99% of everything is crap.
I don't want to see crap.
how much are you , as an advertiser to pay ME, to look at YOUR ad, which I think is probably crap, depending on how much you are willing to pay. If you think it's pretty good...you'll pay pretty good...right?

That's fine...I probably don't want to see it anyway.
However...suppose I DID want to see something...I could display a profile.
"I want to see an ad about boats" (white male, graduate degree. over sixty five. retired)...what am i bid to look at your ad?

How wonderful to see another adherent to Sturgeon's Law!

Not that simple, I would not buy access to you without profiling. The concept is simple but the roll=out is not! I think you might be right - a discussion - I leave it in your hands and am happy to contribute if desired - worked in digital media which could help

to extend on that idea.
This is the block chain. If you have my user name you can look into my wallet. You see how much it's worth. How much are you willing to bet that I'll spend some of that Steem to buy your product if you pay me to look at your ad?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66