You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How clever are steemitians? Friday afternoon Mindbenders ... 4 Steem on offer!

in #steemit8 years ago

Fantastic effort everyone!
Winner @nikflossus - 2 steem
Runner-up @bkkshadow - 1 steem
Third @j3dy - 1 steem (though dodgy in the extreme!
It is not the taking part that counts ... it is the winning
Thank you for having a crack
If you have not seen, the Qs and As are here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/how-clever-are-steemitians-questions-and-their-answers
I shall send steem forthwith!

Sort:  

Thank you. You've made my day. I shall go to bed elated and dream sweet dreams of fortune and fame!

Well done my brother , our clash was worth it :D , you helped me get to the third place I'm enthroning myself in :d , my bed :D , gratz to the winner :D , Cheers for the contest , did myself a favor for following you today i suppose :)

Perfect!
Thanks again

with those answers I'm surprised I got anything, I think I didn't get anything :D all my answers were wrong , maybe the matchsticks can be argued based on perspective since 22/7 is pi ? really :D and that a bomb joke is a bit of British dry humor :D

my apologies if that Ultravox/Japan caused any offence; it certainly was not supposed to - in fact it did not occur! I should be more thoughtful! Sincere apologies.
yes, 22/7 is Pi; the rest are dependent upon whether people rush to google or whatever ... I tried to suggest collusion but ...
I hope that you gained more than the 1 steem I sent you!
Thanks again for at least having a go!

oh thank you :) I was busy following up :D realized from your reply it was about time , so @pfunk got a close call :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55