You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging with a $500 camera after using a $3,000 camera

in #steemit7 years ago

It's very inspiring video. Welcome to the Steemit family. Most people are very helpful here. I think the quality of that camera is great and only lack of stabilization can be a minus. Anyway, there are lots of different devices in the world and knowing their features help us to get the most optimal one for the price. I am new in the Vlogging world and already got some accessories like selfie stick, 3 in 1 lenses and smartphone holder for steady shots. They cost very cheap but are so effective for my Huawei P10 Lite. I need a microphone now and ready to go.

Sort:  

Thanks! If you can spare the money I would check out Filmic for Android. It gives you complete control over the camera and makes it easier to use an external microphone.

You are welcome. So, what is Filmic? I would like to find very cheap versions and let's see. If I can't find them in my country then I will check it on ebay

Filmic is an app!

Thanks Evan, I will check that out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56