You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Five Weeks on STEEMIT <From A Minnows Perspective> Shout-Outs!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi there @ldacey-laforge, it is very nice to meet a fellow steemian, writer, follower of Light. Yes, we are 5 week sisters! LoL
I took a look at your Steemit and it looks like you are doing good. The only difference is I’m a little bit higher in rep but that doesn’t mean anything, you can write something and make $100 and blow it up.
I’m getting help to reach out to others and you are doing this on your own.
I’m glad I could help in my suggestions to join some of these contests. They are fun!
I appreciate your upvote/follow and most importantly support. It’s fun to also recommend fellow minnows in contests, that occur all the time. So it’s good for me to know you, if I see something fitting I will have you in mind. I was scouring my Follow list yesterday and only found one. LoL
If you have much to say, then you will do well. Especially if you find the formula for success here. That formula is reading how to present, pop, consistency and of course no plagiarism.
Much happiness and success to you as well. Blessings to you always and forever. xx

Sort:  

What a lovely response.

Thank-you.

xox

My pleasure. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47