You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I came to STEEMIT for No Censorship and Money, I found both and so much more.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sounds like things have been going really well! It truly can be hard for people to stick with it at SteemIt when they first start here. It can really be slow going if you aren't popular outside of this platform. However, it looks like you have the right outlook already. Keep up the great work and it'll only get better the longer you are here!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @dzboston33 ! In my opinion with STEEMIT in the beginning it takes times, and effort. you cant spam crap, you need to put in the time and read posts and comments and reply. Luckily for me I own multiple corporations and work from home, so I can tab back and forth to STEEMIT and post and comment a lot, much love and success to you !

That is awesome. I work away from home as a teacher so I'm typically home pretty early. Even so, I spend so much time with lesson planning and such that I don't get to spend nearly as much time here as I would like to.

Yeah i think is hard with a big schedule like that kudos for working with the kiddos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51