You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗1000 Followers + 1 Year Milestone - What I've Done To Get Here

in #steemit7 years ago

1 year, 1K followers congrats! That is some hard work there! It is great when you are able to see people do a great job. These post can be really motivational for people who have been here for a while and for all of the new people joining the platform!

Sort:  

Thanks! I defiantly hope that I've motivated users and non-users alike to jump onboard one of the most promising platforms I've ever experienced! I am here for users of all types big and small so never be afraid to reach out to me!

That is awesome. With people like you I think this site will continue to be a great success!

Thanks, very kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71