You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 25 Steemit Bloggers in the last 7 days. This will help all the new people learn some people to follow and resources.

in #steemit7 years ago

You're still doing well! I feel like I come up with writers' block sometimes and I have no idea what to write about. I think instead of stressing about it. I'm going to start commenting on others work more often.

Sort:  

Pick 3 things you know the most about, or care about, and write on those until you develop some other habits or interests.... I think it will come naturally over time. It may take a month or 2.

Have a good day!!!!

Have you noticed all the posts written since y-day, at least for me -- are now showing all $0.00 payouts? It just happened in the last half hour.

Yes, I've noticed the same thing, Must be an error with the HF!

I understand. I made this up and it is in a new post moments ago. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45