You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essential: “Minnows-R-US” - A New Minnow Network ~ I Need YOUR Help & Support!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

HI @theessential this is an interesting idea and I would like to know more. I am also very new to Steemit so am unsure how these Minnow Support Networks work. Please do keep me posted / tag me as this develops. Cheers @dylan007

Sort:  

Absolutely- thank you for your interest. Part of the reason I’m doing this is to make it easy to understand and be a part of...it’s very early in the works but I’m hoping to get enough people who are interested and who can help contribute to this project. Thanks again @dylan007, I’ll keep your posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61