You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling ALL Steemit WHALES, ORCAS, & DOLPHINS

in #steemit6 years ago

I can’t stop thinking about this. In some form, comic cons take place, not only in the US but Asia and most likely in other places as well. (Forgive me for not actually knowing) Thats a fair statement, right? Well dress up my friend, your idea just blew up exponentially.

Part of the reason I’m so excited about this is I’ve been trying to figure out a way to promote, not just Steemit, but crypto currencies in general. I not only believe in them, but predict/ know that they are here to stay, like radio, tv, computers and the list goes on. Now I'm a realist and hate putting the cart before the horse, so I must contain myself. But as I think about this, not to be profiling people, but generally is it not fair to say that a very large number of people who are into this arena are the current, future generations? What individual group of people would be better to expose to crypto than this? Seriously which? Because that group deserves focus as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50