You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ATTENTION devs, @dan, @ned, @dantheman, @itsascam:] Suggestions, Ideas, Thoughts and Bugs with/for Steemit.com - Ways to make Steemit the best Social Media platform it can be! [Revised Edition - Not a Repost]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Good post @venuspcs. Was it @warhammer (whom I've never met) or @wisehammer?

As to adult and other content they did add support for NSFW in the title. It does not show in the normal feeds but it is still there. @derekaireth has been talking about this on some of his posts. He mentioned @erotic who has been posting a bunch of stuff. Though I looked at some of it and there may be some copyright snafus in the future as some were clearly labeled as coming from Playboy and places like that.

This is a very good post.

Sort:  

I have never met @warhammer either or seen him on chat....didn't even know there was such a person until you said so just now.

Yeah doesn't your post say you thought you heard it from @WarHammer? (unless you've edited it)

Fixed! It has been a long day, this is my 3 article not counting the one I left in a comment on @dantheman post.

I reply long because a lot of the time where I end up making my money is replies. People don't have near as much interest in the things I say. So if I am to do well here it is usually by replying to other people.

I am totally fine with this. I simply needed to learn the ropes and find out what my niche is. :)

@chaospoet does pretty well but I try not to over post with him or I'll kill his goose that lays the golden eggs.

@dwinblood

I'll kill his goose that lays the golden eggs.

Did you pull that out of your arse????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48