You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D-Tube Tech Help Needed

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, Rich I don't have a specific answer for you on this as I've not done much with D.Tube myself though my son has. If I come up with something I'll let you know.

I have another celebrity that wants you to call him this weekend.

Shoot me an email dwinblood at that gmail.com place. I'll get you his cell phone.

I hear you were excited to potentially mentor him into steemit. If you need my help let me know and I'll provide support as well. I'd talk to him myself, and am available to either of you if need be, but I think you would be less likely to overwhelm him with a deluge of information he doesn't need YET. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67