You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am shocked! Are there people here in Steemit? It seems to me there are only bots!

in #steemit8 years ago

The Wang bot @wang is responding to introductions. It gives some useful tip links but only varies the intro sentence(s).

Introductions usually get some upvotes because we like new people joining us so we tend to up vote those just out of habit and a way of saying welcome.

Some introductory posts get voted way up if enough people find them particularly interesting.

Sort:  

Thanks, I look through a blog of each steemer who upvotes for me. And I saw @wang's empty blog. I understood he wasn't real but links are useful.

I believe @trogdor is the guy who made the wang bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66