Sort:  

Looks like there are already 134,329,802 bytes in this account...

what does it mean? is that all my current holdings?

Maybe it's part of a multi-sig wallet. Please check yourself!
You need to create a single address wallet in order to attach your Steemit-username to that address.

How? Can I contact you in discord

I'm not doing support for this. Please check the official Byteball Telegram group or join the Slack for help!

Aw my bad, I guess this is my wallet?
Z52HJWCWQYBUSIXXL743JUKKBD3YVQAC

If you click on "Receive" in your wallet, it shows your Wallet Address below the qr-code. But you can create different types of wallets, so maybe you click on the hamburger-menue at the top left and then "create new wallet". Be sure to choose "Plain Wallet", give it a name and then press the "Single Address Wallet" switch.

Thanks for the help, after searching stuff I came up to this , I guess this is my wallet?


address: Z52HJWCWQYBUSIXXL743JUKKBD3YVQAC
profile:
{"steem_username":"dwaeji-aizelle","reputation":57,"user_id":"H3Rj7E9mYo/UV2E+kGWA/YpliJF2vb8T0r9IZGdYcIo="}


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88