Sort:  

Maybe it's part of a multi-sig wallet. Please check yourself!
You need to create a single address wallet in order to attach your Steemit-username to that address.

How? Can I contact you in discord

I'm not doing support for this. Please check the official Byteball Telegram group or join the Slack for help!

Aw my bad, I guess this is my wallet?
Z52HJWCWQYBUSIXXL743JUKKBD3YVQAC

If you click on "Receive" in your wallet, it shows your Wallet Address below the qr-code. But you can create different types of wallets, so maybe you click on the hamburger-menue at the top left and then "create new wallet". Be sure to choose "Plain Wallet", give it a name and then press the "Single Address Wallet" switch.

Thanks for the help, after searching stuff I came up to this , I guess this is my wallet?


address: Z52HJWCWQYBUSIXXL743JUKKBD3YVQAC
profile:
{"steem_username":"dwaeji-aizelle","reputation":57,"user_id":"H3Rj7E9mYo/UV2E+kGWA/YpliJF2vb8T0r9IZGdYcIo="}


Ok, I've sent you 0.0006 GB to Z52HJWCWQYBUSIXXL743JUKKBD3YVQAC - Hopefully it works. If not, please ask someone at telegram or in the slack. Thanks for understanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55