Sort:  

Yeah, that’s what I meant: transferring SBD is generally much nicer than giving somebody an STD – which you mentioned in your feedback. ;) (Pardon me, I have a dirty mind! LOL)

Ooooookay ha ha ha getting the pic now! Usually i am a bit faster - i guess i am still so impressed with all the money-wise terms here (i am on steemit for two weeks)

You are doing very well for being such a fresh Steemian, I must say. :)) By the way, when are you going to write your #introduceyourself post? I’m curious to know your story.

I have already! I even put the link in my profile 🤓
I am an ex-Tsuvian, i guess that makes it a bit easier to go around on a mew platform and i have the excellent help from my former community because we all flocked together in here lately (Tsu died last august) - so we help each other out where we can 😊

Oh, I must have missed it, although it was just under my nose all this time. :D Thank you for pointing me to your post. Cool!

I also missed the whole Tsu story – I discovered Steem last fall, already after it had happened. I was working abroad the entire last summer with really crappy/intermittent Internet, so I missed a lot of things that season (like Pokémon Go, for example). Can’t say I regret it, though! :D :-P

The pokemon go was ...well...i once had a cliënt with severe back problems beeing all happy about catching some cute pink pokemon in my garden....i like to help, don't get me wrong - i like it when they leave smiling but hey.....pokemon!??? 🤣

Hey thank you for the price! 😊

Thank YOU – for your generousity and your participation, @dutchess! :) You are a force for good in this world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44