Sort:  

lol I just gave you .12 cents for commenting and my voting power is down to 30% lol...talk about rich bitch over here lol. I hope this is for real but here is a huge fear factor, how big of a sell off is coming here with those wanting to take their coming payouts to the exchanges? I hope that people take this opportunity to Steem Power up but man I needed this, my dad's health has been so bad so I hope this is for real

Ooh I'm sorry to hear that dude. I hope the steem can help your dad! So how does the voting power work? You said yours is down to 30%, so does that mean you can deplete your voting power for the day or something?

What I gather is it now takes 5% of voting power now a vote, hence the increases you see after this HF19 going into effect but if you let it chill and don't vote for a day or so it will be replenished. Basically you get about 10 votes a day from what I read

Oh. Haha I've been upvoting friends' stuff like crazy. That makes sense as to why the upvote I gave you earlier was worth $2.00 and the most recent ones are like $0.02. So one big upvote per day. Crazy

I would just try to hold back and either give it all and wait another day or do it now and then. That is how they limit us so makes sense, give good paydays but only so much of them

Everyone upvote all of this guys posts @dunkey, he just started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71