You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look: Steem Scammers on the Horizon

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have +750 followers and my friend @steemsyndicate have +500 follower and we resteem for an upvote and an comment with indicate the post who want to resteem.
We have a small community but its growing and we are happy with our audience.
Thank you! @dumitriu #dumitriu

https://steemit.com/stemit/@dumitriu/from-about-24-hours-minnowpond-56-do-not-upvote-what-happent
This post is resteem to our community. I think all have profit from free resteem.

Sort:  

If you resteem my Post, I will pay based on Followers/10000, but you have to resteem first. When I see my post resteemed I will pay. I have been scammed twice. Third Time will never happen. Count on that.

@justinomora I resteem your post for free not for SBD .Just check my page now @dumitriu and @steemsyndicate and you will see.Is resteem it more than 10 minutes.
Have a good day!
But you need to put scammers on your list not blame on all resteemers!!

0.3 was sent for resteeming my 3 posts. You deserve it for your work.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45