You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Posting, Even If You Are Making $0.50-$1 A Post...

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent post!
You defend the true moral values ​​of this website.
I'm French, I don't know if my English translation perfectly matches my opinion.

Vous défendez les vraies valeurs morales de ce website.
Je suis français, j'ignore si ma traduction anglaise correspond parfaitement à mon opinion.

Sort:  

Your English is a hell of a lot better than my French!

It always makes me laugh when I see people speak or write fluent English. They normally express themselves so eloquently (like you have done here) and then say "I'm sorry, my English is not very good..."

I speak Italian and Thai, but nowhere near the standard that most non native English speakers speak English. So I have no right to criticise your ability to speak English. But thank you for seeing the points I was trying to express. The more you do, the more options that open for you. Options that you probably don't even realise are options right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58