You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Friday Favorites! A Few posts/Steemians I Think You Should See!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you!!! You know why I think Friday Favorites is such a great idea? Because I woke up thinking the same thing. Read a great post about beavers under the animal tag because I was just bumming around. Although that particular post is doing fine without any help from little ol’ me, it made me think about doing something like you’ve done here, shine a light on things I have particularly liked. Well done post. I will read some of your picks.

Sort:  

I appreciate the support, really! I know I'm not a big power player at this point, but I do still like the idea of sharing those things that I find helpful, inspirational or just fun! Things that have helped me do well on the platform. Maybe someone else will find something that helps them... and that is the whole point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64