Duchess Resteeming - A new service!

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


1duchess.jpg

1duchess2.jpg ๐•ฏ๐–š๐–ˆ๐–๐–Š๐–˜๐–˜ ๐•ฝ๐–Š๐–˜๐–™๐–Š๐–Š๐–’๐–˜ 1duchess2.jpg



1duchess.jpg

1duchess2.jpg ๐•ฝ๐–Š๐–˜๐–™๐–Š๐–Š๐–’๐–Ž๐–“๐–Œ 1duchess2.jpg

I think this is a great place to begin my quest to be the human version of a promotional bot!
This will allow me to share valuable content, while building up my influence!


I will be asking a mere:

0.02 SBD/resteem **

(This will help me get started!)

It will operate the same as any bot would, but it will be executed manually.
Just send 0.02 SBD to @duchess1 with the link in the memo.
Any SBD sent without a memo will be considered a donation (unless disputed).

.

I will also be offering:

0.2 SBD (one-time payment) subscription - 8 resteems/week.

๐•ฑ๐–”๐–‘๐–‘๐–”๐–œ ๐•ธ๐–Š - 2 FREE resteems/week!

.

** This will increase slightly in the future, as the value of a resteem by me will increase.

๐•ฒ๐–—๐–”๐–œ๐–™๐–

The idea behind all of this is to help people grow here on steemit.
Yes, myself included!
I want everyone to be able to have a voice that can be heard.
I want the truly important posts, the truly influential and inspirational..
To shine through.
I want the voice of the minnow to bellow as loudly as the whale.
I want to contribute to bettering this community, as a whole.
I want to provide people with content they want to see.
I want to work to eliminate the promotion of material purely for profit.

What is required to have such influence?

Growth!

๐•ฟ๐–๐–Š ๐•ฑ๐–š๐–™๐–š๐–—๐–Š

The future is bright for steemit and everyone involved with it.
Cryptocurrency as a whole is going nowhere any time soon.
Eventually everyone will get used to it being a part of daily life. :)
As far as my future goes, here on steemit, I will be looking for more projects.
I want to be an active contributor who helps others grow.
Even if that means growing alongside them along the way!



1duchess.jpg

1duchess2.jpg ๐•ฑ๐–”๐–‘๐–‘๐–”๐–œ - @duchess1 ! <3 1duchess2.jpg

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @evanprice.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 1.3%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37