You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"

in #steemit6 years ago

Sorry for being a little disconnected again... I miss the first post! :crying:
I’m getting ready a new desktop computer to start vlogging but it’s going sloooooowly process so please when the series be finish make somekind of post as a conclusion that I can resteem and vote, please...

Blessings Tressa!

Sort:  

I hear you, I was late posting this because last week was nothing but unexpected things arising and I couldn't find the time. Everything is a process but I'm sure you're vlogging will be worth the wait! :)

Yes it seems something Astrological...

I hope it worth the waiting but it will be more or less my personal diary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92