You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLEANUP IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY --- SAUBERMACHEN IN EINEM FREMDEN LAND

in #steemit6 years ago

Bravo!! I applaud you and your daughter for your efforts. Can you imagine how much cleaner everywhere would be if we all took one bag and walked along?

I still collect with the Boy Scout troop of my son. They take about a mile of highway or roadway and own it as theirs, going out every couple months and policing up the area.

Thak you for posting this. It is a most wonderful thing to read about people doing their part in keeping our world clean!

Have a fabulous Sunday!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, Denise! Yes, you're right, if everyone would do that, the world would be a cleaner world.
I guess boy scouts are doing a good job. Here as well they do similar actions from time to time.
Have a wonderful week, my dear friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38