You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Purge - Spammers - Plagiarists - Cireclejerks

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some girls have all the luck! Some days I get over 100 comments, most times less thank, but there is always a lot of interacting with each other. (that is counting mine I am guessing) However, it barely clears a cup of coffee in $$.

It's not even about the $$ - but, post garnering big bucks with no content. Boo. How is this supposed to make me want to stay?

Sort:  

Totally. I used to comment a lot more in the past. Lately, I focused more on interacting in some chats. I'm soon going to focus on both as much as my time allows me.

Sometimes, even if I'm making less, if that post gets a lot of interaction going I'm satisfied with that.
I hate the posts that get a shitload of money and little to no content. I'm always trying to provide as much value as I can.

I love the interacting! It is the best part!

I don't care so much about the money either. What is money if nobody gives a rip about what you say???

I love the money, but if I didn't get them at least, some interaction would be good. :)))

Truth. Money talks. But, if I can't have that... give me the interaction. Now get over to my post and interact!!!! LOL

Haha, something like that. I just fixed my wifi today, I am planning to interact more soon. It's going to be big time :D

Yes! No wifi stinks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48