You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sharing With Someone Special

in #steemit5 years ago

I am so glad that your son @broncnutz brought you here. You have added such a wonderful dimension to the site with your knowledge and skill with the art of drumming.

I loved it at first sight.

Of course, I am ashamed to say that I have fallen down on following up with people because of my critically low time allowance for blogging, but, that doesn't mean I don't appreciate a good asset to the mix.

I would like to hear more about John St.Julien when you find time.

I like the fact that you have jumped right in to the Steemit tank, it is nice to see you all over the platform. Truly. You have a great manager. Hang on to her. I hope she doesn't charge much. :)

Seems to me that she has a natural attraction to the drums. Hehe... apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

As an aside, the introduction is done and if you want to do another, I might do a intro part ll - nobody does great on their first one unless they have been blogging for a while. To me, it just shows how much you have grown in such a short time.

I hope you are having a great weekend!

!tip .20

Sort:  

I'm having a problem in starting the story of John St. Julien. To be able to capture where he has come from and his insane and at the same time beautiful journey to now is overwhelming me on how to do it justice. I've been making a lot of big decisions lately and once they are made I think I can get back to thinking about it and steemit more.

I think I shall plan me a lovely winter by the fireplace writing John's story.

Thanks for the "Intro Part II" idea, it's perfect.

No rush on it. Better to jot down notes and topics to expound on now and give it a go later. I hope making these decisions doesn't upset your applecart. I always say, go with your heart.

xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80