| Art Giveaway #1 | Winner : @jentz44 |

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

20180211_102929.jpg

| Art Giveaway #1 | Winner : @jentz44 |

(https://steemit.com/art/@drtarts/or-art-giveaway-or-my-first-on-steemit-or)
^Original post here^

| To be eligible to win all four of these free prints all you had to do was : Make sure you're following me, that you've upvoted the post and you've also resteemed it |

CONGRATS to @jentz44 for winning some prints and sharing my art!

(Contact me via Steemchat or email so I have a shipping address)
Thank you to all those who participated!
Will be doing a second Art Giveaway when my Steem Power hits 200 so keep an eye out for that!

@drtarts

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing. Too bad I missed it😕

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you, thank you! Email me at [email protected] :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66