| Art Giveaway | My first on Steemit! |

in #art6 years ago (edited)

| Hello! |

@drtarts here and I want to start giving back to the steemit art community. I'm giving away 4 prints of my original artwork.

20180211_102929.jpg

Each of them are 1 of 5 prints made. No more will ever be reprinted either(unless on clothes?)
All of these are the 4th of 5th prints.

I am also selling the original illustratons for all 4 of these as well for $40.00 USD (Each) shipping included (or eqivilant in SBD/Steem)

(More photos to come)

| To be eligible to win all four of these free prints all you have to do is : Make sure you're following me, that you've upvoted this post and you've also resteemed it |

| I will be checking on those who are eligible to win to make sure they've done all of the above |

Find more of my art for sale here!
Https://instagram.com/realdrtarts

Thank you for your support and participation. There will be many more giveaways in the future with a lot better prizes, those being original canvas paintings as well!

(Also listing a painting tonight here on Steemit via #Steembay / @Steembay)
#upvote #resteem #follow #HappySteeming

| @drtarts |

Giveaway ends when payout for post is complete.

Sort:  

That's nice more luck to the winner

Done 😄 hope you get a good amount if entries!

Thank you! Me too! I'll be happy if the post makes enough for shipping lol.
Also thank you for participating and I appreciate you!
:D

Beautiful artwork,upvoted,followed and resteemed

By the way what a great idea! If I am clever I will remember and copy u! Followed, upvoted and resteemed.

You rock and good luck 😇

Cool stuff. I am really into surrealistic type stuff these days.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Congratulations,

This post has been resteemed by @talhadogan thanks to: @drtarts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67