You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Readers,

This is DrSM here, I'm putting this comment in so you can up-vote this reply if you find this past 7-days article useful and encouraging.

If you SP is draining (under 50%) or you are a small minnow, a small token is sufficient, your up-vote will be an indicator for me that you benefited from this (this will greatly encourage me to write more on this topic in the future).

I would also appreciate any feedback.

Will leave you with a quote written by another Steemian who understand the blockchain better than myself, I quote tongue in cheek, "Upvote talks and Bullshit walks" :)

I wish you all the very best!

In Your Service,
DrSMWong

P.S.I'm self-up-voting so people can see this experimentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95