You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Interaction vs Post Payout

in #steemit7 years ago

Great points. I have noticed this a bit as well. Never had a high payout like you. But I see things with very few views with high payouts. And topics that create good conversations not do well at all.. with the next part of the hardfork I hear this will change, at least a little. Have you heard about the hardfork? I try to be active commenting and making the people newer than me welcome and with hope. And try to make posts that hopefully some people find good. But I always encourage dialogue and never get enough haha! But thanks for posting and pointing it out

Sort:  

Yeah just keep active and discussing!! Thats all I hope to do and hopefully the community will turn around and start recognizing newer content creators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31