You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did that person go? Why did they NOT come back and visit your blog? Losing votes? I WILL TELL YOU WHY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Boom, this is completely on point.. time, there just isn't enough of it, and when you compound that with the growing user base here it makes things even harder! Also spending the time interacting with the people who interact with you is a necessary and healthy thing too, since they are probably someone you share a lot in common with. Anyways, thanks for your words. I will resteem it to my humble amount of followers, keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem. I liked your blog post today and upvoted you as well. Nice job!

https://steemit.com/writing/@drpuffnstuff/dealing-with-death-as-an-atheist-agnostic-one-of-my-most-optimistic-characteristics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42