You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's going on with steemit? Disappearing post:(

in #steemit7 years ago

I was just having trouble even getting on. I think there must be high traffic today or they are changing something on the back end. What were your posts about that got lost?! And jumping and declining payout might be the rise and fall in the price of steem or a downvote someone gave you.. Who knows, I'm new here, thats all I can think it could be. I have yet to lose a post i typed though, that sucks. I'm sorry!

Sort:  

No-no-no... It was just jumping up and down to the same numbers every second. So it was a bug, not a downvote.

Ahh ya, its been doing weird stuff today that it does not usually do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50