You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Observing One Hell of a Steem (Commentator) Miner! 💰

in #steemit7 years ago

It's not the lack of english I am concerned with, but the exploit of ones good intentions like yourself. If it is really the same person (which I am pretty sure of) he/she searches actively for people that are upvoting comments, and then uses multiple accounts to be upvoted multiple times.

Sort:  

Those on your list give upvote! There are others who come constantly and never give upvote. short comment only! These are real parasites! What do you suggest! Ignore them? 😘😗😙😗😘🤗

It's up to you, they are your upvotes. I don't think their upvotes really matter that much seeing as they are just newly made accounts, (not that I usually upvote that high...) but it doesn't always say that much. I think in this case its done as a way to show like "hey, I am upvoting you, I have concern," while in fact I don't think he/she does...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42