You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Observing One Hell of a Steem (Commentator) Miner! 💰

in #steemit7 years ago

🤔 Quite possibly, dear! It really seemed a little strange to me that sir is addressed to me. And this is done by several people in the blog! Given that I'm a woman! I thought it was not important! I do not speak English well myself and I decided that this is probably a form of appeal, permissible in certain circles for any unknown or indefinite person! 🙄😞😘😗😙🤗

Sort:  

It's not the lack of english I am concerned with, but the exploit of ones good intentions like yourself. If it is really the same person (which I am pretty sure of) he/she searches actively for people that are upvoting comments, and then uses multiple accounts to be upvoted multiple times.

Those on your list give upvote! There are others who come constantly and never give upvote. short comment only! These are real parasites! What do you suggest! Ignore them? 😘😗😙😗😘🤗

It's up to you, they are your upvotes. I don't think their upvotes really matter that much seeing as they are just newly made accounts, (not that I usually upvote that high...) but it doesn't always say that much. I think in this case its done as a way to show like "hey, I am upvoting you, I have concern," while in fact I don't think he/she does...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52