You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago

SPOT. ON.


It can't get much more real than this post. I will admit, I joined in September and quickly fled because I thought it was going nowhere. Looking back now, I wish I would've stuck with it and realized what an awesome platform/community this place is. However I can't change the past, and I am here now! I've read "Come for the rewards, stay for the community."
Now that i'm back a second time: I'm staying for the community. Great post, @papa-pepper!

Sort:  

Glad to hear that you are back, and I am soooooo glad that I stuck with it.

I hope that all of us adding value to the community will provide even more reasons for others to "stay for the community!" Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59