You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 100 Followers on Steemit together with my new AI Buddy *TrufflePig*!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @smcaterpillar, just read about your @TrufflePig the first time. I think this is a very good initiative. Also nice to see AI & DataSience applied to the Blockchain. I think both technologies are a perfect combination.

A few month ago I proposed something similar an "Underrated" Tab for SteemIt. This was about a Recommender System that considers that votes you already made and then finds underrated posts that match your personal taste.
I started some experiments but didn't continue so far after the data preparation phase...

I'll study your GitHub Repo! I have the idea to train a special interest AI that finds underrated posts for the @SteemMakers Community.

Grüsse nach Berlin aus dem Speckgürtel :)

Sort:  

Thanks!

I also thought about more personal recommendation systems. Keep me updated how project develops :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74