Sort:  

Yeah that is mostly what I have been trying. Schemes and shenanigans don't seem to be the long term way forward regardless ;)

I like the idea of having fun writing and make natural progress but I agree that writing good stuff and reaching nobody can be very frustrating. One thing that I've seen was some communities of curators such as steemstem that look for good content on a specific tag and weekly present a compilation of best posts. I think it is a great way to bring visibility to people who produce good content. @makerhacks maybe you should find people with common interests and create a tag. I personally would be very interested in technology-maker related content and would love to participate in such community if it existed.

That is a great community. Thank you!

I do roundups of the best articles I find here and outside, check out my past posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51